If you would like to be more active in the support of building the American Association for Critical Illness insurance by serving on AACII's Board of Advisors, please call our offices (818) 597-3205.

Board of Advisors

Bob Clancy
American General Life Co.
Denver, CO  
Phone:   (303) 750-3545
Email:   Bob.Clancy@aglife.com

Barry Eagle
Stamford, CT  
Phone:   ( )
Email:   beagle@genre.com

Don Hansen
Ark Insurance Group
Omaha, NE  
Phone:   (402) 884-4777
Email:   dhansen@arkgroup.com

Marcia Johnson
Protective Insurance
Birmingham, AL  
Phone:   (205) 268-7701
Email:   marcia.johnson@protective.com

Eric Mulford
AIMS Benefit Solutions
Montgomery, AL   
Phone:   (800) 325-9876 ext 250
Email:   emulford@aimsbenefits.com

Dan Pisetsky
US Living Benefits LLC
Old Lyme, CT  
Phone:   (860) 434-7227
Email:   uslb@uslivingbenefits.com

Stephen F. Rowley
Gen Re - A Berkshire Hathaway Company
Stamford, CT  
Phone:   (203) 352-3105
Email:   srowley@genre.com

Ken Smith
Assurity Life Insurance Co.
Lincoln, NE  
Phone:   (402) 437-4409
Email:   ksmith@assurity.com

Darrell Spell
Milliman
Tampa, FL  
Phone:   (813) 282-9262
Email:   darrell.spell@milliman.com

Ed Zuckerman
Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Phone:   (954) 522-7551
Email:   ezuckerman2@gmail.com